The birds have vanished from the sky. 
Now the last cloud drains away. 
We sit together, the mountain and I 
Until only the mountain remains.
— Li Po (701-762)

Events CALENDAr

8F01B87D-6F9D-43CB-B815-C4CDA835DD70.jpg

Each week John guides several short, live, classes with questions and answer sessions on the wonderful Meditation Live app. These classes are now being live-streamed so that anyone can join in.

15 Oct ‘Developing Awareness’
Live Online Panel Discussion for Meditation.Live
Time: 08:00 est - 13:00 bst - 17:30 IST

In this engaging informal discussion John will answer questions on how to bring more awareness and presence to your life and environment. Gain new perspectives and insights while taking a few moments to breath and relax.
Join in By Downloading The Meditation.Live app

16 Oct ‘Positve Mindset’
Live Online Panel Discussion for Meditation.Live
Time: 08:00 est - 13:00 bst - 17:30 IST

In this engaging informal discussion John will answer questions on how to meet your life and your situations with, and how to develop a postive mindset. Gain new perspectives and insights while taking a few moments to breath and relax.
Join in By Downloading The Meditation.Live app

17 Oct ‘Stress & Anxiety Release’
LIVE ONLINE CLASS FOR MEDITATION.LIVE
TIME: TIME: 8:00 EST - 13:00 BST - 17:30 IST - 22:00 AEST

This session will be 10-min guided practice with Q&A to help relieve stress and anxiety, and to gently help you arrive into your natural state of living awareness and being.
Join in By Downloading The Meditation.Live app